Discover
Trending Blog Gifts New Arrivals Home Decor SPLURGE
Discover and buy amazing products. Join for Free and Get the App .
Trending Blog Gifts New Arrivals Home Decor SPLURGE More +
My Profile Feed Newsletters Find Friends Sale Alerts Notifications Preferences Log Out
3

Cascade: Maryanne O'Hara, Madeleine Lambert: 9780792792178: Amazon....

$4.23

Amazon

During the 1930s, in a town fighting for its survival, a conflicted new wife and artist faces an impossible choiceFans of Richard Russo, Amor Towles, Sebastian Barry, and Paula McLain will devour this transporting novel about the eternal tug between our duties and our desires, set within the context of the Depression, NYC during Roosevelt's New Deal era, and the approaching World War.1935:  Desdemona Hart Spaulding was an up-and-coming Boston artist when she married in haste and settled in the small,...
You May Also Like
Keep works better on our app!
Download App