Editorial Gifts New Arrivals Home Decor
Discover and buy amazing products. Join for Free and Get the App .
Editorial Gifts New Arrivals Home Decor More +
My Profile Feed Newsletters Find Friends Sale Alerts Notifications Preferences Log Out

Inflatable Clouds - Cloud Types and Identification


Digital imagery makes this an incredible tool for teaching cloud types to children! Realistic illustrations model the shape, relative size and appearance of common clouds. Cloud names are printed near hang tabs for self-checking. Set of 8 different cloud types includes: Altocumulus, Altostratus, Cirrocumulus, Cirrus, Cumulonimbus, Cumulus, Stratocumulus, and Stratus. Each cloud has a hanging hook for display. The set includes a repair kit and Fact Guide.

Size of each inflatable:

Altocumulus: 21"L x 10"W x 8"H
Cumulonimbus: 22"L x 22"W x 13"H
Stratocumulus: 17"L x 7"W x 7"H
Altostratus: 18"L x 18"W x 3"H
Cirrus: 18"L x 15"W x 8"H
Stratus: 22"L x 18"W x 5"H
Cirrocumulus: 18"L x 13"W x 8"H
Cumulus: 14"L x 13"W x 10"H
You May Also Like
Keep works better on our app!
Download App