Discover
Blog Gifts New Arrivals Quiz Home Decor SPLURGE
Discover and buy amazing products. Join for Free and Get the App .
Blog Gifts New Arrivals Quiz Home Decor SPLURGE More +
My Profile Feed Newsletters Find Friends Sale Alerts Notifications Preferences Log Out
1

Optopoetry: Poems & Drawings All About Vision: Jonathan J. Jacesko,...

$20.20

Amazon

Humorous and educational poems all about how you see the world around you. Created in the vein of Shel Silverstein and Dr. Seuss, this book is fun for all ages. Enjoy titles such as "In the Kitchen with Vision" and "The HIPAA Hippopotamus." A true celebration of eye care and vision!
You May Also Like
Keep works better on our app!
Download App