Discover and buy amazing products.

Get The App or Sign Up Now

Shadow Spell: Book Two of The Cousins O’Dwyer Trilogy: Nora Roberts...



From #1 New York Times bestselling author Nora Roberts comes the second novel in a trilogy about the land we’re drawn to, the family we learn to cherish, and the people we long to love…Book Two of The Cousins O’Dwyer TrilogyShadow Spell With the legends and lore of Ireland running through his blood, falconer Connor O’Dwyer is proud to call County Mayo home. It’s where his sister, Branna, lives and works, where his cousin, Iona, has found true love, and where his childhood friends form a circle that...
Read More Read Less
Keep works better on our app!
Download App