Discover and buy amazing products.

Get The App or Sign Up Now

The Complete Novels of Jane Austen: Emma, Pride and Prejudice, Sens...



This beautifully packaged set includes Austen’s six great masterpieces, along with Lady Susan, an epistolary novel. Each handsomely bound volume features charming four-color illustrations and gorgeous design elements throughout. Housed in an elegant slipcase with a magnetic closure, this collection is an essential addition to every Austen fan’s library. Product Features:      • Embossed slipcase with magnetic closure      • Five hardcover volumes each featuring a ribbon marker and four-color...
Read More Read Less
Keep works better on our app!
Download App